Poirier vs. McGregor LIVE NOW

 














CLICK ( Watch Live Now ) SD




CLICK ( Watch Live Now ) PC

HOW TO DOWNLOAD MLIVE APK ? 

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland

Main Card: 3am BST (Sunday) on BT Sport Box Office

Prelims: 1am BST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport 2

Early Prelims: 11pm BST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS


Africa

Main Card: 3am WAT / 4am SAST (Sunday) on SuperSport Action and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

Prelims: 1am WAT / 2am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and SuperSport Action

Early Prelims: 11pm WAT / 12am on UFC FIGHT PASS


Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, East Timor)

Main Card: 10am HKT (Sunday) on Fox Sports,  Fox+ (Hong Kong & Singapore), and UFC FIGHT PASS (Philippines & Singapore)

Prelims: 6am HKT (Sunday) on Fox Sports and Fox+ (Hong Kong & Singapore)


Australia

Main Card: 1pm AEST / 10am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event, Fetch TV, Kayo and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass 

Prelims: 11am AEST / 8am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN and ESPN on Kayo 

Early Prelims: 9am AEST / 6am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS


Canada 

Main Card: 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel,  Videotron,  Telus,  Eastlink and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

Prelims: 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT on TSN and RDS

Early Prelims: 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT on UFC FIGHT PASS

Central Europe (Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, and Sweden)

Main Card: 4am CEST (Sunday) on:


RMC2 (France)

UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass (Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain)

DAZN (Germany, Italy, Spain)

Kijk and SBS9 (Netherlands)

Polsat Sport (Poland)

Viaplay PPV (Denmark, Norway and Sweden)

XYZ Sports (Switzerland) 

Prelims: 2am CEST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, DAZN (Spain) and Viaplay (Denmark, Norway and Sweden)

Early Prelims: 12am CEST on UFC FIGHT PASS

Popular Posts